ACIF OFFICERS 2015 - 2017


Metty Thomason

23721 Vi Acuna

Mission Viejo, CA 92692


Sandy Johnson      

1949 Tranquil Court

Commerce TWP, MI 78390


Barbara Cole

154 Tracy Lane

Southgate, KY 41091


Charna Sansbury

30 White Birch Court

Gibsonville, NC 27249

Newsletter Editor

Charles Harris

9819 Leslie Sandidge Dr.

Ooltewah, TN 37363


Teresa Harris

9819 Leslie Sandidge Dr.

Ooltewah, TN 37363

Past President

Teresa Davis

215 Crepe Myrtle Court

Greenville, SC 29607

Liaison to the American Academy of Pediatrics

Darroll Erickson

2211 12th Ave

Sterling, IL 61081-1415


Edwin Bogucki

533 East Springfield Rd.

Springfield, PA 19064-3335

The Facebook page can be found by searching ACIF on their website.

This Page Last Updated By Ed Bogucki on 9/10/15


Questions or comments about this website? Please mail them to

Copyright 2013